Kennebec Valley Chamber

Serving the Kennebec Valley, Maine Region

Join the Chamber

Browse Members

Event Calendar



June Newsletter

Member Login

If you experience any difficulty retrieving your login information, please call the office.

Board of Directors


 Executive Committee
Stacey L. Morrison, Chair
Ganneston Construction Corp., Augusta
Steven H. Marson, Chair Elect
Central Maine Pyrotechnics, Hallowell
Nathan R. Cotnoir
Camden National Bank, Augusta
Matthew R. Tardiff, Treasurer
J.S. McCarthy Printers, Augusta
Eric Jermyn, Past Chair
Cross Insurance Agency - Employee Benefits, Portland & Augusta
Chuck W. Hays, Past Treasurer
MaineGeneral Health, Augusta
Craig H. Nelson, Esq., Special Counsel
Doyle & Nelson, Augusta
Katie L. Doherty, President & CEO
Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce

 Board Members

Karen E. Boston
Lipman & Katz P.A.
Randy Hutchins
O’Connor AutoPark, Augusta
Earl Kingsbury
Augusta Civic Center
Michal Kleinlerer, D.M.D., M.M.Sc
MK Orthodontics, Augusta
Jeffrey Nevins
FairPoint Communications, Portland & Augusta
Richard Parkhurst
Stained Glass Express
Chris Paszyc
CBRE/The Boulos Company, Portland
Gregory R. Piper
PERFORMANCE Foodservice - NorthCenter, Augusta
Lynn M. Quirion
Macomber, Farr & Whitten, Augusta
Alec Rogers
Quality Inn & Suites Maine Evergreen Hotel
Andrew E. Silsby
Kennebec Savings Bank
Eric Stinneford
Central Maine Power, Augusta
Kim Vandermeulen, Past Chair
Alternative Manufacturing, Inc., Winthrop

Director Emeritus
Cathy A. Demerchant
Capital Area Staffing Solutions, Inc., Augusta