Maine's Capital Area

Log in

Log in

Executive Committee

Alec Rogers, Chair
Quality Inn & Suites Maine Evergreen Hotel, Augusta

Leon Emery, Chair Elect
Emery's Meat & Produce, Gardiner

Earl Kingsbury, Vice Chair
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta

Matthew R. Tardiff, Treasurer
J.S. McCarthy Printers, Augusta

Cathy A. Demerchant, Human Resources
Capital Area Staffing Solutions, Inc., Augusta

Nathan R. Cotnoir, Past Chair
Camden National Bank, Augusta

Chuck W. Hays, Past Treasurer
MaineGeneral Health, Augusta

Katie L. Doherty, President & CEO
Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce


Board Members

Karen E. Boston
Lipman & Katz P.A., Augusta

Lori Dube
Sprague & Curtis Real Estate, Augusta

Elisa Ellis, Special Counsel
Ellis Law, LLC, Augusta

Sue Grenier
G&E Roofing Co., Inc., Augusta

Eric Jermyn
Cross Insurance Agency - Employee Benefits, Portland & Augusta

Steven H. Marson 
Central Maine Pyrotechnics, Hallowell

Stacey L. Morrison
Ganneston Construction Corp., Augusta

Richard Parkhurst
Stained Glass Express, Manchester

Michele Pelletier
Performance Foodservice - NorthCenter, Augusta

Lynn M. Quirion
Macomber, Farr & Whitten, Augusta

Andrew E. Silsby
Kennebec Savings Bank

Eric N. Stinneford
Central Maine Power, Augusta

Tim Walton
Walton External Affairs, Augusta

Rebecca M. Wyke
University of Maine at  Augusta